Home   Bio   Music   Calendar   Contact
2019 Performance Calendar
(Private events not included.)

Please join my email list to receive a monthly message with upcoming dates.

Date & Time Performers Location (click venue name for address)
Thursday, August 15, 2019, 6:00 - 9:00 pm  West Side Jazz Club Pop's Bar, San Francisco
Monday, August 19, 9:00 pm - 12 midnight Jim Shearer Group Topsy's Bar, San Francisco
Thursday, August 29, 2019, 12:00 - 1 pm Gary Zellerbach Duo People In Plazas, at the outdoor patio at 2nd St. & Stevenson, San Francisco
Friday, August 30, 2019, 7:00 - 9:30 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players Ocean Ale House, San Francisco
Saturday, August 31, 2019, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm West Side Jazz Club Alba Ray's, San Francisco
Sunday, September 8, 2019, 2:30 - 4:00 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players Crawfish & Catfish Festival, Woodland, CA
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 5:00 - 7:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Harmonic Brewing, San Francisco
Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 4:30 - 7:30 pm West Side Jazz Club Lagunitas Brewing Company, Petaluma, CA
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 12:00 - 1:00 pm Gerald Beckett Quartet People In Plazas, at 101 California St., San Francisco
Past Performances
On Vacation
Wednesday, July 18, 2019, 12:00 - 1:00 pm Gerald Beckett Quartet People In Plazas, at 303 2nd St., San Francisco
Sunday, July 14, 2019, 4:00 - 7:00 pm West Side Jazz Club 19 Broadway, Fairfax, CA
Saturday, July 13, 2019, 4:00 - 7:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Quartet Kate Black, Artist Reception and Open Studio, Santa Rosa, CA
Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 5:00 - 7:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Harmonic Brewing, San Francisco
Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Sunday, June 30, 2019, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm West Side Jazz Club Alba Ray's, San Francisco
Sunday, June 2, 2019, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm West Side Jazz Club Alba Ray's, San Francisco
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 8:00 - 10:00 pm The Gerald Beckett Quartet Atlas Cafe, San Francisco
Sunday, May 26, 2019, 7:00 - 9:00 pm The George Kahn Quartet The Back Room, Berkeley, CA
Saturday, May 25, 2019, 7:00 - 8:30 pm The George Kahn Quartet House Concert in Sonoma, SOLD OUT
Saturday, May 18, 2019, 7:00 - 9:30 pm The World Street Players Ocean Ale House, San Francisco
Saturday, May 4, 2019, 6:00 - 9 pm Kayo Lucca Bar and Grill, Benecia, CA
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 9:00 - 12:00 midnight West Side Jazz Club Pop's Bar, San Francisco
Friday, April 19, 2019, 7:00 - 9:30 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players Ocean Ale House, San Francisco
Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 8:30 - 11:00 pm Jazz Beaus Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm West Side Jazz Club Alba Ray's, San Francisco
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 6:00 - 7:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Huckleberry Youth Programs Spring Gala, San Francisco
Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 4:45 - 7:45 pm Jeremy Sherman Group Cheese Board Pizza, Berkeley, CA
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Thursday, March 28, 7:30 - 9:30 PM Jazz Beaus Ocean Ale House, San Francisco
Sunday, March 24, 2019, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm West Side Jazz Club Alba Ray's, San Francisco
Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 7:00 - 10:00 pm Steve Nelson Trio Scopo Divino, San Francisco
Sunday, March 17, 2019, 10:30 am - 2:30 pm West Side Jazz Club Alba Ray's, San Francisco
Sunday, March 10, 2019, 4:30 - 7:00 pm West Side Jazz Club 19 Broadway, Fairfax, CA
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 9:00 - 12:00 midnight West Side Jazz Club Pop's Bar, San Francisco
Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 8:00 - 9:00 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players Mardi Gras Kickoff Party at The New Parish, Oakland, CA
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 7:00 - 9:00 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players Mardi Gras Kickoff Party at BRIX 581, Oakland, CA
Monday, February 11, 2019, 8:00 - 11:00 pm Steve Nelson Session Sheba Piano Lounge, San Francisco
Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 9:00 - 12:00 midnight West Side Jazz Club Pop's Bar, San Francisco
Thursday, January 17, 2019, 7:00 - 10:00 pm David Byrd Group Java Beach Cafe, San Francisco
Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco
Saturday, January 12, 2019, 7:00 - 9:30 pm Al Lazard and The World Street Players Ocean Ale House, San Francisco
Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 9:00 - 12:00 midnight West Side Jazz Club Pop's Bar, San Francisco
Saturday, December 1, 2018, 8:00 - 10:00 pm City Swing Big Band Sausalito Seahorse, Sausalito, CA
Thursday, November 29, 7:00 - 10:00 pm Melvin Leonard Band Souley Vegan, Oakland, CA
Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 7:00 - 9:00 pm Gary Zellerbach Trio Terroir Wine Bar, San Francisco
Saturday, November 24,2018, 5:00 - 8:00 pm West Side Jazz Club Revolution Cafe, San Francisco